How To Watch Khabib Nurmagomedov VS Conor McGregor On Kodi For Free

The UFC event features a Men’s lightweight title fight between Khabib Nurmagomedov and Conor McGregor which is going to take place in Las Vegas at the T-Mobile Arena. This will be Conor McGregor’s first fight in UFC after his defeat to Floyd Mayweather in the boxing ring in August 2017.

Timing And Location

The fight will take place on Saturday 6th October 2018 at 8pm EST/12am GMT/7th Oct, Sunday 5:30am as per IST with four other additional fights. The real PPV event will start at 10pm EST/2am GMT/7:30am IST and features five other additional fights. So in total 10 fights will take place, including McGregor’s.

Venue: Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena.

What TV channel is it on?

The undercard is being broadcasted on Fox Sports1. You can watch UFC in the UK on BT Sports. However, BT Sports is yet to announce the full broadcast details, which include channel name and Timing

Face To Face, Khabib Nurmagomedov And Conor McGregor

Khabib Nurmagomedov VS Conor McGregor

Khabib Nurmagomedov VS Conor McGregor

Get Secure And Protect Your Identity

As we all know the nature of free Kodi Addons, some of them are geo-blocked which means that you can access the content from the limited geographical area, and some of the Kodi Addons use P2P links i.e Acestream in which your content is being shared with other users in order to optimize the viewing experience and minimize the buffering issues for everyone.

So we highly recommend using VPN while watching any PPV event or any other live content within your Kodi to protect your identity over the internet and get access to all blocked content. Here are some of the key features of having VPN:

  • Get access to all Geo-Blocked content
  • Secure access to all Kodi Addons
  • Fast streaming speed
  • Hide your identity

you can Click Here to know more as for why VPN is must have for streaming content within Kodi.

Get Started Now With Best Kodi VPN, IPVanish
IPVanish VPN Features

IPVanish VPN Features

Here is the list of 3rd party Kodi Addons through which you can watch this PPV event for free:
You can also follow the below video guide to know more about this fight and how to watch it:

 

Disclaimer:

We are not owners of any Addon or APK that we have mentioned in this post and we don’t host any links nor do we support any content. Kodi Add-ons are just like a search engine that search that public internet and provide you links to watch the particular content. Thess Addons are not in anyway associated with kodi.tv and are third-party Kodi Addon. Please don’t post any question related to these Addons on official Kodi forum(forum.kodi.tv).

 

 

 

Add Comment